Image

what a steal!

20 Sep

what a steal!

Today I got off work early, and decided to swing by Target (I looove Target). And as I was leaving Target, on my way to my car, “flat peep toe shoes” popped into my head. I usually can’t don’t go for peep toes because I have short toes to go along with my short feet, but today I was determined to try. One might wonder why I waited to the end of summer to look for peep-toed flats, but it just happens like that sometimes. So I spied a Kohl’s right where I parked my car. I must confess, I’ve only been in Kohl’s twice in my life, both times with someone else. It’s just typically not my kind of store, but I thought “why the heck not”. After some scouring of the shoe section, I found these Simply Vera Wang beauties. They are so not what I normally would wear, and is a giant step outside of my comfort zone…and I’m absolutely in love with them! AND they were on sale for $17.99. Score!! And in such an unexpected place.

Leave a Reply

