sun day, fun day

14 Oct

Happy Sunday!! I got a lot of things accomplished today. Several loads of laundry (the folding and putting away of the clothes is a different story! lol), ran the dish washer, cleaned our master bathroom, baked and frosted a cake, and now I’m making dinner. I love when I actually have the time on the weekend to get things done, to actually make a meal, use real plates and actually sit and eat dinner at the dinner table. I sometimes feel guilty that I don’t feel like I have enough time in the day, or frankly energy to take care of our home. Ohhhh, the plight of the working woman! I’m working on finding a balance. Until then, thank goodness for Sundays!

Leave a Reply

