Image

it’s christmas time again!

30 Nov

http://t2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRAPvGg1HNVjFHrm7Hz3UhD4u8UQ861fatwnWUfbIHkwxIi8V9g

In the past I have waited until the last minute to even try to figure out my Christmas gifts for my loved ones, but this year, on the last day in November, I’m almost completely done!! Yayyy, for this entirely grown-up achievement! I have been very blessed this year (in more than a few ways), and so I have bought some awesome gifts this year! *patting myself on the back* I actually have had lots of fun shopping for others this year, probably because there’s been a few gifts thrown in for myself! JK!! I’ve always been the type of person who loved doing for others, but life takes turns, as we all know, and sometimes bad feelings spill over into other aspects of life…blah blah blah! But the last couple of years I feel myself growing, making better choices, surrounding myself with better people, growing wiser, liking myself more, and to top all of that…I’m in the most amazing relationship…and frankly…what’s better than good love? Not much in my book! So as we embark on this holiday season, and I attend my first tree trimming party of the season, I am grateful and smiling from ear to ear!

Leave a Reply

